GRC Membership Application

Membership at The Entertainment Grounds 2018/19

The Entertainment Grounds is proudly a members club and offers exceptional value memberships for both individuals and businesses.

The Entertainment Grounds members can take advantage of fantastic opportunities on course and are offered exclusive members deals and specials throughout the entire financial year (July 1 2018 - June 30 2019) for just $59.00. (Valued at over $550.00)


Membership Privileges at The Entertainment Grounds includes:

  • One Member’s Badge.

  • Admission to all 24 race days throughout the financial year.

  • Admission to the Panorama Lounge & JH Little Members Stand on all race days throughout the financial year.

  • Two (2) racebook vouchers to be used throughout the financial year.

  • Two (2) guest racecourse entry ticket vouchers to be used on a race day throughout the financial year.*

  • Two (2) guest members stand entry ticket vouchers to be used on a race day throughout the financial year.*

  • Voting rights at all members meetings throughout the year for members who retain a membership of the club for a continuous period of 1 year or more.

  • Regular email alerts including exclusive membership competitions, specials and deals throughout the financial year.

  • Exclusive invitation to the annual Members Cocktail Party 

  • Exclusive pre-sale options & VIP specials to events at The Entertainment Grounds throughout the financial year such as to Panorama Lounge events, Star 104.5 LIVE, Troppo 2017/18 and more!
  • Reciprocal privileges with other Clubs. View list of Clubs.

(Local Members, whose postcode falls between 2250 and 2260 inclusive, will receive four gate entry, four members guest vouchers and four racebook vouchers)

*Raceday restrictions apply

A maximum of one additional Guest Badge per financial member may be purchased for an additional $69.00 which allows a member to bring a guest to all race days throughout the financial year at no additional cost. (valued up to $650.00)

Apply for membership in 2018/19